Skip to content

Ottenham boss Nuno Espirito Santo has named a strong squad for tonight’s Carabao Cup third round match with his former club Wolves, with Harry Kane and Tanguy Ndombele at the start.

Nuno has made six changes since Sunday’s 3-0 loss to Chelsea, with Pierluigi Gollini, Japhet Tanganga, Davinson Sanchez, Oliver Skipp and Bryan Gil.

With Arsenal on the prowl in yet another derby crunch this weekend, Heung-min Son, Sergio Reguilon and Pierre-Emile Hojbjerg fall to the bench, while Hugo Lloris, Eric Dier and Emerson Royal are not in the squad of the day of the match.

Spurs XI: Gollini; Tanganga, Romero, Sanchez, Davies; Skipp, Dele, Ndombele; Lo Celso, Gil, Kane.


Sports standard