Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.
business

breaking news The US Treasury will auction the 3- and 10-year notes today


The US Treasury will conduct the auction this week ahead of the Fed’s interest rate decision on Wednesday

Today, the Treasury will auction:

  • $40 billion 3-year notes at 11:30 a.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. GMT (2 years 11 months actually)
  • $32 billion in 10-year notes at 1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT normal course (9 years 11 months)

Tomorrow they will auction off $18 billion worth of 30-year (29-year-11-month) bonds.


cnbctv18-forexlive-benzinga

Not all news on the site expresses the point of view of the site, but we transmit this news automatically and translate it through programmatic technology on the site and not from a human editor.
Back to top button